This is a statewide community calendar that allows events to be submitted by the public. Events must be pollinator-related to be approved. Thank you!

DATE/TIME EVENT CATEGORY
Thu, March 14, 2024 - Mon, September 2, 2024
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Bugs at Tulsa Zoo
Tulsa Zoo, Tulsa
Fri, April 12, 2024 - Sat, April 13, 2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
SpringFest at Woodward Park
Tulsa Garden Center at Woodward Park, Tulsa
Sat, April 13, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Native Plant Sale at Stash
Stash, Norman
Sat, April 13, 2024
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Native Seed Swap
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Sat, April 20, 2024
All Day
OK Earth Day Celebration
Guthrie Green Urban Park, Tulsa
Sat, April 20, 2024
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sand Springs Herbal Affair & Festival
Historic downtown Sand Springs near Broadway and Main Street, Sand Springs
Sat, April 20, 2024
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Earth Kind Earth Day Workshop
Will Rogers Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, April 20, 2024
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Party for the Planet
Tulsa Zoo, Tulsa
Sat, April 20, 2024
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Students for Solar 5K Sun Run
Irving Middle School, Norman
Sat, April 20, 2024
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Earth Fest
Scissortail Park, Oklahoma City
Tue, April 23, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tri-National Monarch Butterfly Conservation
Webinar, internet
Sat, April 27, 2024
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Herb & Plant Festival in Jenks
Downtown Jenks, Jenks
Sun, April 28, 2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Oklahoma Butterflies
Will Rogers Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 4, 2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am
How to Create a Monarch Waystation
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Wed, May 8, 2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ethnobotany Hike
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Thu, May 9, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Habitat @ Home : Blooms for Birds
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 11, 2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
OKC Flower & Garden Festival
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Thu, May 16, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Habitat @ Home : Sustainable Lawns
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 18, 2024 - Sun, May 19, 2024
All Day
Wildlife Habitat Garden Tour and Plant Sale
Tulsa Audubon Society, Tulsa
Sun, May 19, 2024
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Habitat @ Home : Pollinator Paradise
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Tue, May 21, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Container Gardening with Keystone Plants
Webinar, internet
Sat, June 1, 2024
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ponca City Herb Festival
LA Cann Gardens, Ponca City
Wed, June 12, 2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ethnobotany Hike
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Tue, June 25, 2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sustainable Urban Landscape Conference
OSU Extension Center, Oklahoma City
Tue, June 25, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Milkweed and Floral Resource Availability for Monarchs in the US
Webinar, internet
Wed, July 10, 2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ethnobotany Hike
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Tue, July 23, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monarch research and restoration highlights: Collaborations in the west
Webinar, internet
Wed, August 14, 2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ethnobotany Hike
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Tue, August 27, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Climate and Pollinator Initiatives at the USDA
Webinar, internet
Wed, September 11, 2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ethnobotany Hike
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Thu, September 19, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Habitat @ Home : Monarch Waystation
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Thu, September 19, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Habitat @ Home : Monarch Waystation
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Sun, September 22, 2024
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Habitat @ Home : Glorious Graminoids
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Tue, September 24, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tracking Shifts in Food Availability for Monarchs and Other Pollinators
Webinar, internet
Sat, October 5, 2024
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monarch Migration Celebration
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Sat, October 12, 2024
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Garden Party with Friends
Will Rogers Park, Oklahoma City
Sat, October 12, 2024
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Native Seed Swap
Martin Park Nature Center, Oklahoma City
Tue, October 22, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monarchs and the Military
Webinar, internet
Mon, November 18, 2024 - Tue, November 19, 2024
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
International Conference on Gynecology and Women's Health
dubai, UAE, Dubai, UAE
Mon, November 18, 2024 - Tue, November 19, 2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
International Conference on Gynecology and Women's Health
dubai, UAE, Dubai, UAE
Mon, November 18, 2024 - Tue, November 19, 2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
International Conference on Gynecology and Women's Health
dubai, UAE, Dubai, UAE
Mon, November 18, 2024 - Tue, November 19, 2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
International Conference on Gynecology and Women's Health
dubai, UAE, Dubai, UAE
Tue, November 19, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
AZA SAFE Monarch: Engagement and Conservation in Zoo and Aquariums
Webinar, internet
Tue, December 17, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
An Assessment of Native Seed Needs and the Capacity for Their Supply
Webinar, internet