Events

DATE/TIME EVENT CATEGORY
Thu, September 19, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monarchs, Milkweed & Moore
Moore Public Library, Moore
Sat, September 21, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monarchs on the Mountain
Turkey Mountain Urban Wilderness Area, Tulsa
Sat, September 21, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pollinator Prairie Land Preparation - Work & Learn
Bickham-Rudkin Park, Edmond
Fri, September 27, 2019 - Sun, September 29, 2019
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
ODWC Wildlife Expo
Lazy E Arena, Guthrie
Sat, September 28, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Coffee & Conversation: Supporting Monarch Migration
Mollie Spencer Farm, Yukon
Sat, September 28, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Teen Program: Butterfly Gardening and Rock Painting
Linnaeus Teaching Gardens, Tulsa
Sun, September 29, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monarchs in the Park
City of Norman Andrews Park, Norman
Wed, October 2, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Oklahoma Gardeners Association: Monarchs!
Will Rogers Exhibition Center, Oklahoma City
Mon, October 7, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tulsa Garden Club Marks Monarch Migration with Talk
Tulsa Garden Center Mansion in Woodward Park, Tulsa
Thu, October 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
66 Monarchs art auction and fundraiser (for Okies & the NEOK Food Bank)
Tulsa’s Mother Road Market, Tulsa
Tue, October 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tulsa Audubon: Monarchs & Pollinators with Ray Moranz
Tulsa Garden Center Mansion in Woodward Park, Tulsa
Wed, October 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Women, Wine & Wings
Dead Armadillo Brewery, Tulsa
Mon, October 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tulsa Zoo & MIT Present a Evening about Everything Monarchs
Rogers County Building, Claremore
Sat, October 26, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pollinator Prairie Seed & Hay - Work & Learn
Bickham-Rudkin Park, Edmond