Events

DATE/TIME EVENT CATEGORY
Wed, January 1, 2020 - Thu, December 31, 2020
All Day
Native Plant Certification Program
Tulsa Garden Center Mansion in Woodward Park, Tulsa
Tue, January 21, 2020 - Wed, April 1, 2020
All Day
OKC Monarch Garden School Grant Program
Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma City
Tue, February 25, 2020
All Day
Conservation @ Home, Building Community Resiliency
Edmond Convention Center, Edmond
Tue, March 10, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Soil Health 101
Will Rogers Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, March 21, 2020
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Transforming Your Yard into a Beautiful, Resilient, Eco-Friendly Garden
Kerr-McGee Auditorium in the Meinders School of Business at Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City
Sat, March 28, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Landscape Design for Water Conservation with Adam Sarmiento
OKC Zoo Education Auditorium, Oklahoma City
Fri, April 10, 2020 - Sat, April 11, 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
SpringFest at Woodward Park 2020
Tulsa Garden Center, Tulsa
Sun, April 19, 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Open Streets Earth Day in Edmond
Stephenson Park, Edmond
Tue, May 19, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
A Backyard Built for Polinators
Will Rogers Gardens, Oklahoma City