Events

DATE/TIME EVENT CATEGORY
Mon, March 5, 2018 - Mon, May 14, 2018
All Day
Pizza for Pollinators!
Hideaway Pizza, Various cities
Tue, April 24, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monarch Meetup in Edmond
Hideaway Pizza, Edmond
Sat, April 28, 2018
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Jenks Herb & Plant Festival
Downtown, Jenks
Sat, April 28, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoo Insider: Pollinators
Tulsa Zoo, Tulsa
Tue, May 1, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monarch Meetup in Tulsa
Hideaway Pizza, Tulsa
Thu, May 3, 2018
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Why Monarchs Matter
Pennington Creek Park, Tishomingo
Sat, May 5, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
OKC Garden Fest
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 5, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Owasso Spring Garden Festival
Tyann Plaza, Owasso
Sat, May 5, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wild Flower Tour at the Refuge
Tishomingo Wildlife Refuge, Tishomingo
Sat, May 5, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Nature's Grand Adventures: Transformers
Tulsa Zoo, Tulsa
Tue, May 8, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monarch Meetup in OKC
Hideaway Pizza, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 11, 2018 - Sun, May 20, 2018
All Day
Pollinator Plant Sale
Tulsa Zoo, Tulsa
Fri, May 11, 2018 - Sun, May 13, 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Perennials for Pollinators Spring Plant Sale
Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma City
Fri, May 11, 2018 - Sat, May 12, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tulsa Public Gardens Day
Tulsa Botanic Garden, Tulsa
Sat, May 12, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Volunteer Monarch Waystation Project
Piedmont Community Park, Piedmont
Sat, May 12, 2018 - Sun, May 13, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
National Public Gardens Day at the Tulsa Zoo
Tulsa Zoo, Tulsa
Sat, May 12, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Supporting Monarchs in Oklahoma
Piedmont Public Library, Piedmont
Sat, May 12, 2018
4:00 pm
6th Annual DIG: Day In the Garden
Tulsa Botanic Garden, Tulsa
Sat, May 19, 2018
9:00 am
OHS at Garden Festival in the Park
Will Rogers Garden, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 19, 2018 - Sun, May 20, 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tulsa Audubon Society's 25th Wildlife Habitat Garden Tour & Plant Sale
various gardens around Tulsa, Tulsa
Sat, May 26, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
MONARCHS, Milkweeds & More!
Expo Square Exchange Center, Tulsa
Sat, June 2, 2018
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Ponca City Herb Festival
Cann Memorial Gardens, Ponca City
Sat, September 22, 2018
All Day
Monarchs On The Mountain
Turkey Mountain Urban Wilderness Area, Tulsa
Sat, October 6, 2018
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monarch Festival
Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma City