Events

DATE/TIME EVENT CATEGORY
Thu, November 15, 2018 - Fri, February 15, 2019
All Day
Webinar: Native Bees/Large Mammals + Restoring Pollinator Prairie
Anywhere you are, or streaming on your smart device
Tue, December 11, 2018 - Fri, February 1, 2019
All Day
Webinar: Pollinating Bats and Wind/Solar Farms: Electric ROWs and Pollinators
Anywhere you are, or, your smart phone
Thu, January 10, 2019 - Thu, January 31, 2019
All Day
Registration Opens - Up with Trees: Citizen Forester Classes
Online Registration, Tulsa
Sun, January 20, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tulsa Botanical Garden Moon Hike
Tulsa Botanic Garden, Tulsa
Fri, February 15, 2019 - Mon, February 18, 2019
All Day
Great Backyard Bird Count
Your Own Backyard, Any city
Tue, February 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tulsa Audubon Society Presents - Dr. Ray Moranz
Tulsa Garden Center, Tulsa
Wed, February 20, 2019 - Fri, February 22, 2019
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
2019 Oklahoma Natural Resources Confernce
Hyatt Regency Tulsa, Tulsa
Tue, March 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tulsa Audubon Society: The Ecology of Bees
Tulsa Garden Center, Tulsa
Tue, March 26, 2019
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Spring Garden Tips - Lunch & Learn
Tulsa City County Library, Tulsa
Tue, April 2, 2019
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Seed Saving - Lunch & Learn
Tulsa City County Library, Tulsa
Fri, April 5, 2019 - Sat, April 6, 2019
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tulsa Garden Center Spring Fest
Tulsa Garden Center Mansion in Woodward Park, Tulsa
Tue, April 9, 2019
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Fruit Trees - Lunch & Learn
Tulsa City County Library, Tulsa
Sat, April 13, 2019
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Herbal Affair & Festival
Historic Downtown Sand Springs, Sand Springs
Tue, April 16, 2019
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Pollinator Gardens - Lunch & Learn
Tulsa City County Library, Tulsa
Sat, April 20, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Herb Day Brookside
Brookside Church, Tulsa
Mon, April 22, 2019
All Day
Earth Day!
Parks, schools and business places around the World!, Your community
Tue, April 23, 2019
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Tomatoes in the Garden - Lunch & Learn
Tulsa City County Library, Tulsa
Tue, April 30, 2019
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Composting 101 - Lunch & Learn
Tulsa City County Library, Tulsa
Sat, May 11, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
OKC Garden Fest 2019
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 11, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monarchs, Milkweeds and More
Expo Square Central Park Hall, Tulsa
Sat, May 18, 2019 - Sun, May 19, 2019
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wildlife Habitat Garden Tour & Plant Sale
See Map (pending) for Sites, Tulsa
Thu, June 20, 2019 - Fri, June 21, 2019
All Day
State Master Gardener Conference
TBD, Durant