Events

DATE/TIME EVENT CATEGORY
Sun, August 19, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Smarter Gardening: Learn to Grow Your Own Food
Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City
Sat, August 25, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Seed Starting & Garden Preparation
Wells Farm, Seminole
Thu, September 6, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Flight of the Butterflies Outdoor Screening
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Fri, September 7, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Seed Starting & Garden Preparation
Wells Farm, Seminole
Sat, September 15, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Native Seed Collection Workshop
Oklahoma Native Seed Library, Norman
Sat, September 22, 2018
All Day
Monarchs On The Mountain
Turkey Mountain Urban Wilderness Area, Tulsa
Tue, October 2, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tulsa Master Gardeners Lunch & Learn - All About Trees!
Central Library, Tulsa
Sat, October 6, 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monarch Madness 5k Fun Run
Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma City
Sat, October 6, 2018
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monarch Festival
Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma City
Tue, October 9, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tulsa Master Gardeners Lunch & Learn - Bulbs!
Central Library, Tulsa
Sat, October 20, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Oklahoma State Beekeepers Association 2018 Fall Meeting
Will Rogers Garden Exhibition Center, Oklahoma City