Events

DATE/TIME EVENT CATEGORY
Thu, November 15, 2018 - Fri, February 15, 2019
All Day
Webinar: Native Bees/Large Mammals + Restoring Pollinator Prairie
Anywhere you are, or streaming on your smart device
Mon, December 10, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NE Oklahoma Bee Keepers Association Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa
Tue, December 11, 2018 - Fri, February 1, 2019
All Day
Webinar: Pollinating Bats and Wind/Solar Farms: Electric ROWs and Pollinators
Anywhere you are, or, your smart phone
Tue, December 11, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pyric herbivory promotes pollinator diversity
Online Webinar,
Sat, December 15, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Volunteer Field Day
Lake Texoma OU Biological Station, Kingston
Fri, January 4, 2019 - Sat, January 5, 2019
All Day
Horticulture Industry Show & Conference: People, Plants & Pollinators
Chancellor Hotel; UofArk, Fayetteville
Tue, January 15, 2019
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
How to Use Prescribed Fire for Wildlife & Livestock: A Training Day
Noble Research Institute Coffey Ranch, Marietta
Fri, February 15, 2019 - Mon, February 18, 2019
All Day
Great Backyard Bird Count
Your Own Backyard, Any city