Events

This is a community calendar and events are added by the public. We’ve done our best to go through them all and update them with their most recent status due to the challenges arising from COVID-19. Please be sure to confirm the status of any event with the hosting agency before you plan to attend. Thank you!

DATE/TIME EVENT CATEGORY
Sat, April 17, 2021
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
EarthKind Earth Day
Will Rogers Garden, Oklahoma City
Sat, April 17, 2021
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Monarch Moments
Broken Arrow Central Park, Broken Arrow
Thu, April 22, 2021
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Milkweed for Migration
The Blue House, Oklahoma City
No Categories
Thu, April 29, 2021
7:00 pm
Bicycling with Butterflies: A Conversation with Sara Dykman - Presented by Monarch Joint Venture
Webinar, internet
Sat, May 1, 2021
All Day
Atoka Plant & Pollinator Festival
Downtown Atoka, Atoka
Sat, May 1, 2021
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Monarch Moments
Broken Arrow Central Park, Broken Arrow
Sat, May 8, 2021
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
OKC Flower and Garden Festival
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 15, 2021
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Garden Festival in the Park
Will Rogers Garden Exhibition Center, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 15, 2021 - Sun, May 16, 2021
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wildlife Habitat Garden Tour & Native Plant Sale
Various locations, Tulsa
Sat, May 15, 2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Creating a Monarch Waystation
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, May 15, 2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Family Workshop: Spring Monarch Gardens 101
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Tue, May 25, 2021
1:00 pm
Monarch Butterfly Reproduction: from Physiology to Behavior
Webinar, internet
Tue, July 27, 2021
1:00 pm
Aligning Mosquito Control with Pollinator Protection
Webinar, internet
Tue, August 24, 2021
1:00 pm
Conserving Grasslands for Birds and Monarchs
Webinar, internet