Events

DATE/TIME EVENT CATEGORY
Sat, June 1, 2019
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monitoring Healthy Pollinator Prairies
Crown Heights Park – Wildflower Area, Oklahoma City
Sat, June 8, 2019
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Pollinator Prairie Planting Project
Will Rogers Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, June 8, 2019 - Sun, June 9, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tulsa Master Gardeners Garden Tour
5 Different Gardens, Tulsa
Mon, June 10, 2019 - Fri, June 14, 2019
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
P is for Pollinator Summer Camp
Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma City
Thu, June 13, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pollinator Workshop
Rogers County Building, Claremore
Thu, June 20, 2019 - Fri, June 21, 2019
All Day
State Master Gardener Conference
TBD, Durant
Tue, July 9, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Payne Co. Master Gardeners: Monarchs, Milkweed and Native Nectar Plants
OSU Botanic Garden, Stillwater
Sat, September 14, 2019
12:00 am
Monarch Madness OKC Zoo Run & Festival
Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma City
Sat, September 21, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monarchs on the Mountain
Turkey Mountain Urban Wilderness Area, Tulsa
Sat, September 28, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Teen Program: Butterfly Gardening and Rock Painting
Linnaeus Teaching Gardens, Tulsa
Sun, September 29, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monarchs in the Park
City of Norman Andrews Park, Norman
Wed, October 2, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Oklahoma Gardeners Association: Monarchs!
Will Rogers Exhibition Center, Oklahoma City
Mon, October 7, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tulsa Garden Club Marks Monarch Migration with Talk
Tulsa Garden Center Mansion in Woodward Park, Tulsa
Tue, October 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tulsa Audubon: Monarchs & Pollinators with Ray Moranz
Tulsa Garden Center Mansion in Woodward Park, Tulsa
Mon, October 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tulsa Zoo & MIT Present a Evening about Everything Monarchs
Rogers County Building, Claremore